Indulge (Infinitus Billionaire Book 2) – E.B. Walters ***RELEASE DAY BLITZ***EDNAUGUST AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT***

WELCOME TO EDNAUGUST

Welcome to Ednaugust here on Textual Love. This month’s Author Spotlight falls on Ednah Walters / E.B. Walters. We’re going to be having an interview with the Author herself as well as Character Interviews from some of your favorite books as well as reviews of her Fitzgerald Family Series and fun look back posts to her other series and reviews plus a giveaway later on in the month.

indulge

I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. (I also pre-ordered this book, so I will own it.) All thoughts are 100% my own.  Read my review of Impulse (Infinitus Billionaire Book 1) here.

blurb

His world is filled with decadent pleasure and luxury. And Lex Fitzgerald wants to give it all to Jillian Finnegan, the stuntwoman he meant to use to close a business deal, until their intense sexual chemistry translated into delicious, naughty, and mind-numbing passion. Now he wants her permanently in his bed as his wife.

But Jillian has become America’s little princess, the darling of the media, and the poster girl for extreme sports. Everyone wants a piece of her when all she wants is Lex—heart, mind, and body. What she doesn’t know is that her fame has caught the attention of a very sick and dark person from Lex’s past and now she is the latest piece in a twisted game of revenge.

As their passion burns hotter, so does the hatred of an enemy who will not stop until Jillian is out of Lex’s life. Will her eccentric family and his loyal friends carry them past the danger? Or will help come from her forgotten past? In the midst of danger, Jillian and Lex will discover the secret to secure their future, something powerful and unstoppable, something they’ve overlooked, their love.

Blog Images

Where to start? Holy cow! We are back with Jillian and Lex. They are still VERY combustible. Oh holy moly are they combustible. I’ll be honest, and I had to take breaks from the book to do dishes or laundry or something because it was getting a might warm up in hur….know wut I’m sayin’… There are a lot of things I won’t discuss because it gives a lot away from the first book. I will say many issues from the first book were resolved…somewhat. Kind of like they were being worked through. But they aren’t even remotely as bad as what comes in this book. Oh my gosh! I wanted to die.

We’re met with many of the same characters. Douglas, Mathews, and we get to know the Fitzgerald clan better, as well as the Petrosians, we even get to know Jill’s dad better in this book. We also get to know the other Infinitus Billionaires in this book. Honestly I can’t wait to read their books. There are also a lot of new people in this book. I will be upfront, I’m not keen on most of them. EFF the V12 Brit. OK?!?  I’d have kicked her everlovin’ tookus all over the place. Just sayin’… Really, probably shouldn’t have said that much. But I promise I’ll be good and say no more.

Ms. Walters is expanding her world of Fitzgerald’s and Billionaires with this book. And there’s only promise of more growth. Like Aiden’s infatuation with a certain sister. And Dom’s fear of commitment. And just why is Rake so tore up over that woman? Wow….so much to learn and so much to look forward to. So, would I recommend this book? OH HECK YEAH!!!! Just make sure you have some relief nearby….. because this book is really freaking….um….full of heat. Like if I offered 0-5 flames for the heat level this would be a….9 or something. So definitely not for the youth. It’s all for us grownups.

about

Ednah B Walters is a multi-published author of four different series: She writes contemporary romance under E. B. Walters. The Fitzgerald Family series started with SLOW BURN. There are six books in this series. She has a new series, Infinitus Billionaire. Impulse (book 1) was published in January 2015. Indulge (book 2) will be released in the fall.

She’s also the author of the bestselling YA Paranormal romance series, RUNES-YA Paranormal romance and THE GUARDIAN LEGACY-YA fantasy series

*Stop by http://www.author-ebwalters.com and join her mailing list: http://bit.ly/EdnahsNewsletter *

3 Comments

Filed under 18+, E.B. Walters, Ednah Walters

3 responses to “Indulge (Infinitus Billionaire Book 2) – E.B. Walters ***RELEASE DAY BLITZ***EDNAUGUST AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT***

  1. I agree with you 100%…and eff that B.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. omg who doesn’t love this review or Jilian or Lex yes yes lots of DRAMA in this one but I needed a cold shower after I finished the first several pages!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I completely agree with your opinion on the B. Fantastic job on the review! All I can say is Indulge is one HOT story and I can’t wait until we hear more from the Infinitus Billionaires.

    Like

Shoot it to me straight, Jack!

