#Ednaugust ***AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT***GIVEAWAY***

WELCOME TO EDNAUGUST

Welcome to Ednaugust here on Textual Love. This month’s Author Spotlight falls on Ednah Walters / E.B. Walters. We’re going to be having an interview with the Author herself as well as Character Interviews from some of your favorite books as well as reviews of her Fitzgerald Family Series and fun look back posts to her other series and reviews plus a few giveaways throughout the month.

giveaway

WHO LIKES GIVEAWAYS?!?!?!

I like giveaways, and what’s an author spotlight without some, right? So, here’s the thing. I LOVE Ednah. She’s super awesome. She’s super sweet. And she loves her fans. And believe me when I tell you WE LOVE HER! And because she’s all these things and more than I’m allowed to say. She’s offered to give ONE lucky winner a few things. ONE being a SIGNED COPY OF IMPULSE (INFINITUS BILLIONAIRES SERIES BOOK 1). And the other some SWAGILICIOUS STUFF.  Now I’m not privy to WHAT swagilicious stuff, BUT I have gotten some from her before and these things included post cards, magnets, keychains, book marks…you get the point. BUT what will be included in THIS particular giveaway is a MYSTERY to even me. So, lets get on with the meat and potatoes! Shall we? This contest runs from NOW Aug. 11th to the end of Aug. 31st.

Impulse

(Isn’t HE gorgeous?!?!)

(I guess I should quit stalling, eh?)

(Well if you insist, follow the Rafflecopter link and get your groove on!)

Rafflecopter

Leave a comment

Filed under E.B. Walters, Ednah Walters, giveaways

Shoot it to me straight, Jack!

