Lux (Nocte Trilogy Book 3) – Courtney Cole ***RELEASE DAY BLITZ***

CourtneyCole-Lux-LaunchGraphic

CourtneyCole-Lux-Cover

Series reading order:

Nocte (#1), Verum (#2), Initium (#2.5), Lux (#3).

Lux links:

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/Lux-Amazon

iBooks: http://smarturl.it/Lux-iBooks

Nook: http://smarturl.it/Lux-Nook

Kobo: http://smarturl.it/Lux-Kobo

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/LuxGoodreads

blurb

My name is Calla Price and I’m broken.

My pieces are all around me, floating on the wind, even as I desperately try to grasp them.

Who is dead? Alive? Insane?

What is the truth?

I don’t know.

I do know this: The darkness is strangling me. With every breath, I choke on another lie.

My mind has protected me, but that shield will soon be lowered.

All will be revealed.

Every answer to every question.

It’s all been leading to this.

Don’t be afraid.

Be terrified.

Blog Images

***I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts are 100% my own.***

We’re back with Calla and Finn Price and Dare DuBray. And again the melting brains commence. I will tell you this, all the confusion from the prior two books, will be figured out. I will also tell you that this doesn’t solve anything. The mystery is answered, but not in a way that you’d expect. I’m still unclear on how I feel about this book. I feel confused. I feel unfinished. I feel incomplete. I feel happy. I feel disconnected. I really cannot tell you that I know much, but I do know that no other ending would have been sufficient. This IS the perfect ending. This IS the ending they all needed. This IS the only way it could have happened.

I still love this series. I still love that I still don’t know how I feel about it. I still love that no matter how confused I am about it, I’m better off having read it.

Ms. Cole still has my brains wrapped and warped and turned to mush. And though I know more now than I’ve known, I still know nothing at all and I’m still left with gaping holes and gaps and unknowns. This is by far one of the most masterfully written book series, I’ve read. I will say this is the best series in it’s entirety that I’ve read this year. So would I recommend this book? OH MY GOSH YES! I do. I will. I have.

teasers

CourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-23SaveMeCourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-58God

CourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-83bloodCourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-60blood

CourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-83dreamsCourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-111Darkness

CourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-177deathCourtneyCole-Lux-Numbers-1082CallaDareFinn

aboutCourtney Cole is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling novelist who would rather write than eat

chocolate. She holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business, but no amount of working in the corporate world

could quell her urge to write.

Courtney was born and raised in Kansas, home of incredibly friendly people and the most horrendous

weather on the planet. Because summer days were so hot, she grew up reading stacks of books… and

when she didn’t like the ending, she wrote her own.

Courtney has relocated to Florida where she writes beneath palm trees. To learn more about her, please

visit her website, http://www.courtneycolewrites.com. To sign up for her newsletter and receive exclusive

sneak peeks and super-fan perks, go here: http://smarturl.it/CourtneyColeEmail.

Leave a comment

Filed under Courtney Cole, Release Day Blitz

Shoot it to me straight, Jack!

