Blog Ahead 2015 Results

Oct 2015 Blog Ahead Graphic

I participated in this challenge throughout the month of October. I started out needing 34 posts schedule after the month is over. I cannot say that I truly met that goal. However, I have a whole bunch drafted that need one thing or other before they can truly be considered scheduled. Here’s the breakdown

13 posts scheduled for November (completed)

9 posts drafted for November (waiting a piece to be scheduled)
1 post drafted for December (waiting a piece to be scheduled)

30 posts drafted for 2016 as part of the Blogger Shame Review Challenge so these obviously need a piece to be complete.

Even though I technically didn’t make my challenge, I’m a whole lot further ahead than I was when I started the month. I really enjoyed this challenge and will definitely participate next year if it’s still going.

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenge

Shoot it to me straight, Jack!

