Blogger Challenge 1st Quarter Review

blogger shame

For the first quarter I only set myself up to read 13 books from my TBR pile. I ended up reading 22 books off my shelf, plus I have 2 half read.

So far off my shelf I’ve read:

  1. Secret History of Hattie Ha Ha…begins – SM Mala
  2. Secret History of Hattie Ha Ha…ends – SM Mala
  3. Firefly Hollow (The Firefly Hollow Series Bk 1) – TL Haddix
  4. Neanderthal Seeks Human (Knitting in the City Bk1) – Penny Reid
  5. Wicked (The Wicked Trilogy Bk1) – Jennifer L. Armentrout
  6. The Problem of Getting Rich Quik Part 1 – SM Mala
  7. The Problem of Getting Rich Quik Part 2 – SM Mala
  8. Butterfly Lane (The Firefly Hollow Series Bk2) – TL Haddix
  9. Happy Now? – SM Mala
  10. Dragonfly Creek (The Firefly Hollow Series Bk3) – TL Haddix
  11. Still Life with Strings – LH Cosway
  12. Bound by Duty – Stormy Smith
  13. Into Darkness – Kira Adams
  14. The Devil’s Gate – Rue Volley
  15. Bound by Spells – Stormy Smith
  16. Enter the Darkness – Kira Adams
  17. The Dimension Thieves Ep. 1 – Misty Provencher
  18. Hyde – Lauren Stewart
  19. Finding Grace – J.A. O’Donoghue
  20. Stolen – J.A. O’Donoghue
  21. Jekyll – Lauren Stewart
  22. Ignited – Desni Dantone

The two half read books are:  The Strange Case – Lauren Stewart and Neanderthal Marries Human (Knitting in the City Bk1.5) – Penny Reid

So all in all, I’m much further ahead than I’d planned on being.

2 Comments

Filed under Challenge, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Blogger Challenge 1st Quarter Review

  1. You’re killin’ it dude! Nice work 🙂 Very motivating, not that I have any hope of catching up, but a girl can dream 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have come to a complete stand-still. I’m working on ARCs only at the moment because I now have three books that I’m trying to get edited and out the door, PLUS I’m working on the marketing of one. So yeah… work just picked up. PLUS I’m also working on a story of my own.

      Liked by 1 person

Shoot it to me straight, Jack!

